BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD
 
AS OF DECEMBER 2016

 

1. Cesar N. Sarino*, Acting Chairman

Direct Line: 527-0134
Trunk Line/ Local No.: 527-0053
Email Address: op@postbank.gov.ph

2. Bituin V. Salcedo , Member/ Treasurer

Direct Line: 527-0057
Trunk Line/ Local No.: 527-0053
Email Address: bituin.salcedo@postbank.gov.ph

3. Fidel A. Bugayong*, Member

Direct Line: 527-0057
Trunk Line/ Local No.: 527-0053
Email Address: fidel.bugayong@postbank.gov.ph

4. Mariano O. Aureus Jr., Member

Direct Line: 527-0057
Trunk Line/ Local No.: 527-0053
Email Address: mariano.aureus@postbank.gov.ph

5. Jay B.T. Lacsamana*, Member

Direct Line: 527-0057
Trunk Line/ Local No.: 527-0053
Email Address: jay.lacsamana@postbank.gov.ph

6. Victor N. Alimurung, Member

Direct Line: 527-0057
Trunk Line/ Local No.: 527-0053
Email Address: victor.alimurung@postbank.gov.ph

7. Mario C. Lorenzo , Member/ CorSec

Direct Line: 527-0057
Trunk Line/ Local No.: 527-0053
Email Address: mario.lorenzo@postbank.gov.ph

8. Pelagio S. Paguican, Member

Direct Line: 527-0057
Trunk Line/ Local No.: 527-0053
Email Address: pelaguio.paguican@postbank.gov.ph

9. Dic G. Togonon*, Member

Direct Line: 527-0057
Trunk Line/ Local No.: 527-0053
Email Address: dic.togonon@postbank.gov.ph

 

*resigned

 

 

Share: